Our partners

We work with partner firms, experts in
their respective fields to provide solutions
innovative in terms of human capital development.

Edgenda

A leading Canadian firm that has distinguished itself for nearly 20 years by its wide range of courses and certified training programs that allow individuals, teams and organizations to realize their full potential by adapting to new technologies and constantly changing business environments.

edgenda.com

Central Test

International leader in the design and implementation of psychometric assessment solutions for the identification of potential at the heart of organizations. Central Test designs and distributes a wide range of assessment tools such as personality and aptitude tests.

www.centraltest.fr

Coaching Ourselves

Peer coaching Learning Program CoachingOurselves created by Henry Mintzberg and Phil Lenir helps increase the company’s ability to develop self, while building a culture of continuous learning and collaboration.

www.coachingourselves.com

Birches Group

Compensation Consulting firm that conduct salary and benefits surveys in 148 countries worldwide and focusing exclusively on emerging market countries.

www.birchesgroup.com

Nos partenaires

Nous travaillons avec des firmes partenaires, expertes dans
leurs domaines respectifs, afin de vous offrir des solutions
novatrices en matière de développement de capital humain.

Edgenda

Leader canadien qui se démarque depuis près de 20 ans par sa gamme de formations et programmes certifiés permettant aux individus, équipes et organisations de réaliser leur plein potentiel en s’adaptant aux nouvelles technologies et à l’évolution constante des environnements d’affaires.

edgenda.com

Central Test

Leader international dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de solutions d’évaluation psychométrique dédiées à l’identification des potentiels au cœur des organisations. Central Test conçoit et distribue une vaste gamme d’outils d’évaluation tels que des tests de personnalité et d’aptitudes.

www.centraltest.fr

Coaching Ourselves

Programme d'apprentissage par les pairs, CoachingOurselves créé par Henry Mintzberg et Phil LeNir qui augmente la capacité de l’entreprise à s’auto développer, tout en construisant une culture axée sur l’apprentissage continu et la collaboration.

www.coachingourselves.com

Birches Group

Firme conseils spécialisée en rémunération qui conduisent des enquêtes de salaires et d’avantages sociaux dans 148 pays dans le monde et se concentrant exclusivement sur les marchés de pays émergents.

www.birchesgroup.com