Our team

Cassandre L. Adé – Associate, Principal Director

Me in 100 words.

Over my 10 years of experience in Human Resource Management, I was able to support managers and provide personalized counseling adapted to their needs, using my best assets: my people-oriented approach, my listening skills and pragmatism. I remain convinced that any solid organizational growth necessarily requires a careful management and valorization of human capital. Hence the importance of supporting and adequately train supervisory staff that play a key role in motivating the troops. When led by competent and knowledgeable managers, people have the desire to give the best of themselves and achieve great things.

My alter ego.

I always had a penchant for travel, tourism and hospitality. If I had not been in the field of Human Resources Management and Organizational Development, by now, I would definitely be the owner of a small travel agency or a hotel or be a Tourist Guide in Latin America!

Biography.

Cassandra L. Ade holds a Bachelor in Business Administration from École des Hautes Etudes Commerciales (HEC) in Montreal, Canada. She also holds a Specialized Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management from McGill University, Montreal, Canada.

Cassandra began her career as Payroll-Master for Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs). Soon after, she won a solid experience in the field of recruitment and selection. Both in Canada, Haiti, as in the French Antilles in the Caribbean, Cassandra developed strong skills in talent acquisition, change management, developing and transforming organizational culture as well as training management personnel; and this, in diverse sectors such as information technology, industrial services, broadcasting, logistics and transportation.

She volunteers with various organizations and works especially in improving youth training and skills development in order to enhance their employability.

Nadgèle Zéphir – Associate

Me in 100 words.

"Creative and passionate human resources management Expert, motivated by challenges and innovations, for nearly 10 years I played an advisory role with leaders of various organizations. My experiences in both Canada and Haiti, have taught me that, more often than not, people issues are the root cause of the greatest organizational challenges. My purpose is to combine my expertise and experience to help organizations achieve their goals through a clear and simple strategy, with committed human resources. "

My alter ego.

If I was not an Organizational Development Consultant, I would have been an Interior Designer! I'm attracted to all forms of visual arts (painting, sculpture, architecture and design) and I love the exhilaration of the creative process.

Biography.

Nadgèle holds a Bachelor in Business Administration with a concentration in Human Resource Management from École des Hautes Etudes Commerciales (HEC) in Montreal, Canada. She is currently pursuing a Masters in Organizational Development and Leadership with Fielding University in Santa Barbara, United States.

As a human resources generalist, she has evolved in large companies as in SMEs and in different industries. Her areas of expertise are: mergers and acquisitions, change management, piloting strategic planning, the overall compensation policies and programs as well as training and skills development.

She holds two international certifications Human Resources Management: SPHRi (Senior Professional in Human Resources International) and SHRM-SCP (Society for Human Resources Management – Senior Certified Professional). She is a UNDP Accredited Consultant under the Supplier Development Program (PDF). She is also a founding member and adviser to the Board of Directors of the Haitian Society of Human Resources Management (SHAMARH), the first professional HR association in Haiti.

Notre équipe

Cassandre L. Adé – Associée, Directrice Principale

Moi en 100 mots.

De par mon approche humaine, mon écoute et mon pragmatisme, au fil de mes 10 ans d’expérience en Gestion des ressources humaines, j’ai su apporter aux gestionnaires un service conseil sur mesure, adapté à leurs besoins. Je demeure convaincue que toute croissance organisationnelle solide passe nécessairement par une gestion plus avisée de notre capital humain. D’où l’importance d’accompagner et de former adéquatement le personnel cadre qui joue un rôle de premier plan dans la motivation des troupes. Lorsque dirigés par des gestionnaires compétents et avertis, les gens ont le désir de donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes et réalisent de grandes choses.

Mon alter ego.

J’ai toujours eu un penchant pour les voyages, le tourisme et l’hôtellerie. Si je n’avais pas été dans le domaine de la gestion des Ressources humaines, à l’heure actuelle je serais définitivement propriétaire d’une petite agence de voyage ou d’un hôtel ou encore guide touristique en Amérique latine!

Biographie.

Cassandre L. Adé détient un Baccalauréat en Administration des Affaires obtenu aux Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) de Montréal. Une fois sur le marché du travail, elle complète un an plus tard un Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Spécialisées en Gestion des Ressources Humaines à McGill University.

Cassandre débute sa carrière comme Paie-Maitre pour les Petites et Moyennes Entreprises (PME). Rapidement après, elle gagne une solide expérience dans le domaine du recrutement et de la sélection. Autant au Canada, en Haïti, que dans les Antilles françaises de la Caraïbes, Cassandre développe de solides compétences en acquisition de talents, en gestion du changement, en développement et transformation de culture organisationnelle ainsi qu’en formation du personnel cadre ; et ce, dans des secteurs diversifiés tels que les technologies de l’information, les services industriels, la radiodiffusion, la logistique et le transport.

Elle est impliquée bénévolement dans divers organismes et œuvre particulièrement dans le renforcement de la formation des jeunes et le développement de leurs compétences dans le but de favoriser leur employabilité.

Nadgèle Zéphir – Associée

Moi en 100 mots.

« Experte en gestion des ressources humaines créative et passionnée, motivée par les défis et les innovations, depuis près de 10 ans je joue un rôle conseil auprès de dirigeants et chefs d’entreprises. Mes expériences tant au Canada qu’en Haïti, m’ont appris que plus souvent qu’autrement ce sont des facteurs humains qui sont à la base des plus grands défis organisationnels. Mon but est donc de combiner mon expertise et mon expérience afin d’aider les organisations à atteindre leurs objectifs à travers une vision claire, une stratégie simple et des ressources humaines engagées. »

Mon alter ego.

Si je n’étais pas Consultante en Ressources Humaines, j’aurais été designer d’intérieur ! Je suis attirée par toutes les formes d’art visuels (peinture, sculpture, architecture et design) et j’adore l’euphorie du processus créatif.

Biographie.

Nadgèle est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en Administration des Affaires avec une concentration en Gestion des ressources humaines de l’École des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) de Montréal, au Canada. Elle poursuit présentement une maitrise en Développement Organisationnel et Leadership avec l’Université Fielding, de Santa Barbara, aux États-Unis.

À titre de généraliste en ressources humaines, elle a évolué dans les grandes entreprises comme dans les PMEs et ce dans différentes industries (Technologies, Télécommunications et Développement social). Ses domaines d’expertise sont : les fusions et acquisitions d’entreprises, la gestion du changement le pilotage de réflexions stratégiques, les politiques et programmes de rémunération globale ainsi que la formation et développement des compétences.

Elle est détentrice de deux certifications internationales en Gestion des Ressources Humaines : SPHRi (Senior Professional in Human Resources International) et SHRM-SCP (Society for Human Resources Management – Senior Certified Professional). Elle est également un membre fondateur et occupe le poste de Conseiller au sein du Conseil d’Administration de la Société Haïtienne de Management des Ressources Humaines (SHAMARH), la première association de professionnels RH en Haïti.